Reply To: Feed Failed. 2 Pretty Simple Changes

Home Support Reply To: Feed Failed. 2 Pretty Simple Changes

#874
Mishu
Keymaster

Thanks for the follow-up.

1) With custom products (all of our products are unique), we do not have a brand and mpn. We never will. This google page talks about custom goods –
https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/160161?hl=en#exemptions
I ended up doing a find a replace on the output file, but that’s not a great solution.

2) We are temporarily using Fixed Rate shipping. This allows the product feed to validate, but we’ll need the shipping resolved in the future.

Thanks,
Kevin